Study for "Portrait of Vincent Van Gogh (with Candles)"

20 Jun
Detail: Study For "Portrait of Vincent Van Gogh (with Candles)". 2008. Chalk Pastels and Charcoal on Newsprint. 18" x 24".

Detail: Study For "Portrait of Vincent Van Gogh (with Candles)". 2008. Chalk Pastels and Charcoal on Newsprint. 18" x 24".

Detail: Study For "Portrait of Vincent Van Gogh (with Candles)". 2008. Chalk Pastels and Charcoal on Newsprint. 18" x 24".

Detail: Study For "Portrait of Vincent Van Gogh (with Candles)". 2008. Chalk Pastels and Charcoal on Newsprint. 18" x 24".

2 Responses to “Study for "Portrait of Vincent Van Gogh (with Candles)"”

  1. joseltp June 21, 2008 at 7:11 am #

    You have a very interesting site, both in writing and in art! I stumbled upon your site when I used wordpress’ tagsurfer using “drawing” as a tag. And when I saw your study of Van Gogh, I knew I had to check it out! I’m glad and thankful I did! You are a very good artist!

    • aditi raychoudhury February 23, 2011 at 8:59 am #

      Thank you so much – I have been off updating my site for a while – but will be back with new work soon!

Leave a Reply

